Oregon Tech Alumni

Honorary Alumni Award

The Honorary Alumnus Award honors individuals who are not alumni of Oregon Tech, but due to their unique contributions that qualify them for special recognition as members of the Oregon Tech community and family. The award entitles the recipient to all benefits of the Alumni Association. It is expected that this award will only be bestowed upon the most worthy individuals, and therefore may not be awarded every year.

Nabil Taha

2017: Nabil Taha

2016: Chris Maples

2015: Erin Foley
2014: Dean and Barbara Towne
2013: Bob Kingzett
2012: Danny Miles
2011: Dr. Timothy Stanaway
2010: Doug and Kathy Yates
2009: Col. (Retired) Donald “Scott” Powell and John Novak
2008: Marla Edge
2007: Abbie Allen
2006: Joan Staunton
2005: Michael Hallgrimson
2004: Gerda Hyde and Bobby Thompson
2003: Patricia Holman

Submit a Nomination

‹‹ Back to Alumni Awards