Alumni Advisory Board

Members of the Oregon Tech Alumni Advisory Board meet twice per year to discuss the Alumni Association and to develop long-range goals and programs. Each member serves a 4-year term, with the option of serving two consecutive terms.

If you would like more information about how you can be part of this important and dynamic group of volunteers, please contact Justin Parnell at the Alumni Relations office,

503-821-1145 or via e-mail at justin.parnell@oit.edu.

 

Board Roster

James DeHoog '98 - Past President

Grants Pass, OR

ets_incjdh@msn.com

Scott Blower '97 -  Past President

Grants Pass, OR

sblower@fs.fed.us

Michael Daily '84

Wilsonville, OR

mdaily157@yahoo.com

Gary Dennis '72

Tualatin, OR

gad8546@yahoo.com

Chris Frazier '08

Spokane, WA

chris.frazier@oit.edu

Curtis Langer '63 Vice President

Tigard, OR

langercp@aol.com

Del Olds '87

Tualatin, OR

del.olds@gmail.com

Ryan Russell '00

Seattle, WA

ryan@cohdoo.com

Rachael Thurston '86

Myrtle Creek, OR

TAI.Rachael@gmail.com

Tom Sanchez '92

Ridgiefield, WA

 thomasesanchez@gmail.com

Rafael Santiago '10 President

Seattle, WA

RafaelS@jeld-wen.com

Allan Snippen ‘07

Reno, NV

Allan.Snippen@gmail.com

Chris Yotter-Brown '99 Secretary

Aloha, OR

chris.y-brown@comcast.net