Alumni Advisory Board

Members of the Oregon Tech Alumni Advisory Board meet twice per year to discuss the Alumni Association and to develop long-range goals and programs. Each member serves a 4-year term, with the option of serving two consecutive terms.

If you would like more information about how you can be part of this important and dynamic group of volunteers, please contact Justin Parnell at the Alumni Relations office,

503-821-1145 or via e-mail at


Board Roster

James DeHoog '98 - Past President

Grants Pass, OR

Scott Blower '97 -  Past President

Grants Pass, OR

Michael Daily '84

Wilsonville, OR

Gary Dennis '72

Tualatin, OR

Chris Frazier '08

Spokane, WA

Curtis Langer '63 Vice President

Tigard, OR

Del Olds '87

Tualatin, OR

Ryan Russell '00

Seattle, WA

Rachael Thurston '86

Myrtle Creek, OR

Tom Sanchez '92

Ridgiefield, WA

Rafael Santiago '10 President

Seattle, WA

Allan Snippen ‘07

Reno, NV

Chris Yotter-Brown '99 Secretary

Aloha, OR