Alumni Advisory Board

Members of the Oregon Tech Alumni Advisory Board meet twice per year to discuss the Alumni Association and to develop long-range goals and programs. Each member serves a 3-year term, with the option of serving two consecutive terms. The Board is led by a Chairperson and work is conducted by small committees for Admissions, Annual Giving, Affinity Partnerships, Chapter Development, and Nominating.

If you would like more information about how you can be part of this important and dynamic group of volunteers, please contact Justin Parnell at the Alumni Relations office, 541-885-0795 or via e-mail at justin.parnell@oit.edu.

James DeHoog '98 - President Grants Pass, OR ets_incjdh@msn.com

Scott Blower '97 -  Past President

Grants Pass, OR sblower@fs.fed.us

Jeff Bradford '79 - Past President

Klamath Falls, OR jeff.bradford@southvalleybank.com

Michael Daily '84

Tualatin, OR mdaily157@yahoo.com

Gary Dennis '72

Tualatin, OR gad8546@yahoo.com
Chris Frazier '08 Klamath Falls, OR chris.frazier@oit.edu
Curtis Langer '63 Tigard, OR langercp@aol.com
Trevor Mauch '05 Roseburg, OR tmock5@gmail.com
Del Olds '87 Taulatin, OR del.olds@gmail.com
Ben Roberts '07 Portland, OR benjamink.roberts@gmail.com
Ryan Russell '00 Hillsboro, OR ryan@cohdoo.com
Rachael Thurston '86 Myrtle Creek, OR TAI.Rachael@gmail.com
Tom Sanchez '92 Vancouver, WA  
Rafael Santiago '10 Klamath Falls, OR RafaelS@jeld-wen.com
Chris Yotter-Brown '99 Portland, OR chris.y-brown@comcast.net